DOWNLOAD ALBUM: LightSkinKeisha – Clones Zip Download

LightSkinKeisha Clones Zip Download

LightSkinKeisha comes through with yet another album titled “Clones” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to LightSkinKeisha – Clones [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

LightSkinKeisha – Clones Full Album Tracklist

1. Top Me
2. Baby Fatha
3. B.R.A.T.
4. Queen Kong
5. Pop Dat
6. Flood My Wrist
7. Trouble
8. Backend
9. Get In dea
10.Demon Time (Outro)



Fast Download (Click Here)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 14419 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply