DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia Album Zip Download

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savagehas officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

Tiwa Savage’s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.

Moreover, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

See “Celia” album tracklist below;

  1. Save My Life || Download Here
  2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) || Download Here
  3. Ole (feat. Naira Marley ) || Download Here
  4. Koroba || Download Here
  5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes) || Download Here
  6. Dangerous Love || Download Here
  7. Park Well (feat. Davido) || Download Here
  8. Us (Interlude) || Download Here
  9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind) || Download Here
  10. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)|| Download Here
  11. Attention || Download Here
  12. Glory || Download Here
  13. Celia’s Song || Download Here

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 15486 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply