DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album Zip Download

South African award-winning rapper Nasty C unlocks his highly anticipated project titled tagged “Zulu Man With Some Power” album.

Apparently, the new project, “Zulu Man With Some Power” album is compiled with 20 incredible tracks.

Moreover, “Zulu Man With Some Power” album features the likes of T.I, Tellaman, Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed and Rowlene.

See “Zulu Man With Some Power” album tracklist below;

  1. King Shit || Download Here
  2. Steve Biko
  3. That’s Hard
  4. Overpriced Steak
  5. Feeling
  6. La Vida Loca
  7. Zone (feat. Tellaman)
  8. How Many Times
  9. Eazy || Download Here
  10. All In One (feat. T.I) || Download Here
  11. Lose Some Win || Download Here
  12. Sad Boys || Download Here
  13. Black And White (feat. Ari Lennox) || Download Here
  14. Deep Pockets (feat. Rowlene) || Download Here
  15. Bookoo Bucks (feat. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed)|| Download Here
  16. Palm Trees
  17. Zulu Man || Download Here
  18. Ababulali|| Download Here
  19. There They Go || Download Here
  20. They Don’t (feat. T.I) || Download Here

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 15486 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply