DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Aluna – Renaissance Zip Download

Aluna Renaissance Zip Download

Aluna comes through with yet another album titled “Renaissance” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Aluna – Renaissance [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Aluna – Renaissance Full Album Tracklist

01. ‘I’ve Been Starting to Love All The Things I Hate’
02. ‘Warrior (feat. SG Lewis)’
03. ‘Sneak’
04. ‘Envious’
05. ‘Don’t Hit My Line’
06. ‘Get Paid (with Princess Nokia & Jada Kingdom’
07. ‘The Recipe (with KAYTRANANDA) [feat. Rema]’
08. ‘Body Pump’
09. ‘Ain’t My Business’
10. ‘Off Guard’
11. ‘Back Up’
12. ‘Pressure’
13. ‘Surrender’
14. ‘Whistle’

Fast Download (Click Here)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 14150 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply