DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mulatto – Queen of Da Souf [Full Album Tracklist]

Mulatto Queen of Da Souf Full Album Zip Download

Mulatto comes through with yet another album titled “Queen of Da Souf” and is right here for your free download.

You can Stream & listen to Mulatto – Queen of Da Souf [Full Album ] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Mulatto – Queen of Da Souf Full Album Tracklist

1. Youngest and Richest
2. Muwop (feat. Gucci Mane)
3. In n Out (feat. City Girls)
4. He Say She Say
5. Pull Up (feat. 21 Savage)
6. Toya Turnup Talks (skit)
7. On God
8. Look Back At It
9. No Hook
10.Off Top (feat. 42 Dugg)
11.My Body
12.Blame Me
13.B*tch From Da Souf (Remix) [feat. Trina]


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 15486 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply