DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Zip Download

Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

See “Original Copy” album tracklist below;

  1. Epe (feat. Efya) || Download Here
  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || Download Here
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || Download Here
  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || Download Here
  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || Download Here
  6. Original Copy (Interlude) || Download Here
  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) || Download Here
  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || Download Here
  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) || Download Here
  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || Download Here
  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) || Download Here
  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || Download Here

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 15486 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply