EP: UMI – Introspection Zip Download

UMI Introspection Zip Download

UMI just dropped a brand new album titled “Introspection” and is right here for your free download.

UMI – Introspection Full Album Tracklist

1. Introspection
2. Open Up
3. Where I Wander
4. Bet
5. Pretty Girl hi!
6. Broken Bottle

Fast Download (Click Here)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on updatebaze.com? Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 14149 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of updatebaze.com Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]