DOWNLOAD ALBUM: RiFF RAFF – Vanilla Gorilla Zip Download

RiFF RAFF Vanilla Gorilla Zip Download

RiFF RAFF comes through with yet another album titled “Vanilla Gorilla” and is right here for your free download.

RiFF RAFF – Vanilla Gorilla Full Album Tracklist

01. Black Maybach (feat. Trapboy Freddy)
02. Hop out the Lamb
03. Water Whippin Wizard (feat. Yelawolf)
04. Big Dog Shit (feat. Snoop Dogg, Soulja Boy & Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
05. Of Course (feat. 24hrs)
06. Find Love
07. Bending Blocks (feat. Drummxnd)
08. Ice on My Hand (feat. Casino)
09. Land on Top

Fast Download (Click Here)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 14189 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]