DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: Jaywon – Aje (Zip Download)

Next World Music pioneer, Jaywon has released his highly anticipated project titled, “AJE” mixtape.

The massive body of work, ‘Aje‘ mixtape houses 10-tracks and features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others.

Moreover, ‘Aje‘ mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

See ‘Aje‘ mixtape tracklist below;

  1. Saro  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Away (feat. Alijiita) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ability || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

Fast Download (Click Here)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 14301 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]