DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Fetty Wap – Big Zoovie Zip Download

Fetty Wap Big Zoovie Zip Download

Fetty Wap comes through with yet another album titled “Big Zoovie” and is right here for your free download on

DZ & San Quinn – Natural Born Hustlers Full Album Tracklist

1. Fetty Wap – D.O.A.
2. Fetty Wap – Zooted
3. Fetty Wap – Magic
4. Fetty Wap – Bricks
5. Fetty Wap – Out Da Pot
6. Fetty Wap – Cook Up
7. Fetty Wap – Santa
8. Fetty Wap – Dysfunctional

Fast Download (Click Here)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 14201 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]