DOWNLOAD ALBUM: City Girls – City On Lock Zip Download

City Girls City On Lock Zip Download

City Girls did a great job in producing the masterpiece City On Lock. The Album is already trending and ready for your Download.

City Girls – City On Lock Full Album Tracklist

1 Enough/Better
2 Skit
3 Jobs
4 Broke Ni**as feat. Yo Gotti
5 Pussy Talk feat. Doja Cat
6 That Old Man
7 City On Lock feat. Lil Durk
8 Winnin
9 Come Outside
10 Flewed Out feat. Lil Baby
11 Rodeo
12 Double CC’s
13 That’s My Bitch
14 Friendly
15 Ain’t Sayin Nothin


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 15431 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement Email: [email protected]