Connect with us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gerald Walker – The World Will Spin Without You Album Zip Download



Gerald Walker – The World Will Spin Without You Album Zip Download

Gerald Walker released a new trending album titled  The World Will Spin Without You. the Album is now available for free zip download on

Gerald Walker – The World Will Spin Without You album is available in zip, zip file, rar, mp3 download.

Gerald Walker – The World Will Spin Without You full album tracklist

1. Gerald Walker – Go!

2. Gerald Walker – The Love-Hate Dynamic

3. Gerald Walker – Dont Rush Me

4. Gerald Walker – Life Is More Poker Than Chess

5. Gerald Walker – Be Alright

6. Gerald Walker – Fa Sho’

Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement Email: [email protected]



Yung L – Operator



Yung L Operator MP3 DOWNLOAD

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Yung L has released a brand new single titled “Operator” from his forthcoming project tagged “Yaadman Kingsize“.

Mr Marley who never disappoint is ready to take the industry by storm following the release of his previous work titled “Juice & Zimm.”

Listen Up!


Continue Reading


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP



Nigerian uber-talented singer, Reekado Bankshas finally released his new project dubbed “Off The Record” extended play (EP).

Apparently, “Off The Record” EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

As we fast approach 2021, Reekado Banks sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.

See “Off The Record” EP tracklist below;

  1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)
  2. Happy Yourself
  3. Rora
  4. Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
  6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)
  7. Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Continue Reading


DOWNLOAD MP3: Yonda – Fela Pikin



Davido Music Worldwide recording artiste, Yonda serves up with a new single titled “Fela Pikin”, produced by Blue Blood.

The new record, “Fela Pikin” is lifted from Yonda’s forthcoming project, “Wild Blue” EP scheduled for released next month.

Moreover, “Wild Blue” EP consists of 8-tracks and features the likes of Saucekid, Davido and Mayorkun.

Listen below and enjoy!


Continue Reading