DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Love You (Live) Album | Zip & Mp3

Taylor Swift – Love You (Live) Album Zip Download

Taylor Swift released a new trending album titled Love You (Live). the Album is now available for free zip download on

Taylor Swift – Love You (Live) Album is available in zip, zip file, rar, mp3 download.

Taylor Swift Love You (Live) Tracklist
1. Taylor Swift – Lover (Live From Paris)
2. Taylor Swift – Cornelia Street (Live From Paris)
3. Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down (Live From Paris)
4. Taylor Swift – The Archer (Live From Paris)
5. Taylor Swift – Death By A Thousand Cuts (Live From Paris)
6. Taylor Swift – ME! (Live From Paris)
7. Taylor Swift – The Man (Live From Paris)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 15492 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement Email: [email protected]