Album : Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us


Jessie Reyez is a Canadian singer and songwriter. Her 2016 single “Figures” peaked at number 58 on the Canadian Hot 100 in 2017 and was certified double Platinum by Music Canada and Gold by the RIAA. Her 2017 EP, Kiddo, led to four nominations at the 2018 Juno Awards, winning Breakthrough Artist.

This Album houses 14 exclusive tracklist with the appearance of legendary top star and fastest rapper alive, Eminem and 6Lack.


1. Jessie Reyez – Do You Love Her || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jessie Reyez – Dead (Who Are You) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3Jessie Reyez – Intruders || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jessie Reyez Ft. Eminem – Coffin || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jessie Reyez – Ankles || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Jessie Reyez Ft. 6lack – Imported || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jessie Reyez – LA Memoria || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Jessie Reyez – Same Side || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Jessie Reyez – Roof || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Jessie Reyez – Dope || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jessie Reyez – Kill Us || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Jessie Reyez – Love In The Dark || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Jessie Reyez – I Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Jessie Reyez – Figures || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us Album ZIP File HERE



Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 7496 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.