[Music Album] Rema – Dumebi (The Remixes) EP

Free Download Rema Dumebi (The Remixes) EP.


Mavin records singer/rapper Rema celebrates one year in the game as he drops off 5 tracks consisted EP of Dumebi Remixes. The Extended Play features Top acts with the likes of Becky G, Matoma, Major Lazer, Jayceeoh and Henry Fong.

This comes after the release of his trending song “Beamer” which is all over the place.

Rema Dumebi (The Remixes) EP Tracklist

  1. Rema – Dumebi (Remix) ft Becky G || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Rema – Dumebi (Remix) ft. Matoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Rema – Dumebi (Major Lazer Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Rema – Dumebi (Vandalized Edit) ft. Jarreau Vandal || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Rema – Dumebi (Jayceeoh & Henry Fong Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on updatebaze.com? Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 7725 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of updatebaze.com Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.