[Music Album] Barry Jhay – Barry Back EP

Free Download Barry Jhay Barry Back EP

Cash Nation Entertainment Front artiste Barry Jhay is here again with another big Project EP to welcome us to this new year 2020 the Ep was Tittle “Barry Back The Ep” and the Ep contain 9 Good Tracks

which serves as follow up to his recent collaboration with Rahman Jago & Badboy Timz on a track tagged “MO40“.

Barry Jhay Barry Back EP Tracklist

  1. Barry Jhay – Ashe She || DOWNLOAD HERE

  2. Barry Jhay – Barry Back (Song) || DOWNLOAD HERE

  3. Barry Jhay – Daddy || DOWNLOAD HERE

  4. Barry Jhay – Ma So Pe || DOWNLOAD HERE

  5. Barry Jhay – Money || DOWNLOAD HERE

  6. Barry Jhay – Only You ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD HERE

  7. Barry Jhay – Pa Mi || DOWNLOAD HERE

  8. Barry Jhay – Under the Devut || DOWNLOAD HERE

  9. Barry Jhay – Superstar || DOWNLOAD HERE


Fast Download (Click Here)


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on updatebaze.com? Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 14131 Articles
Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of updatebaze.com Contact Me For Music or Video Promotion And Advertisement Placement WhatsApp: 08105172776 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply