« | »

[Music Album] Show Dem Camp – The Palmwine Express Album

Posted by on December 14th, 2019

Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp has finally released his long awaited project, ‘The Palmwine Express’ album.

Show Dem Camp’s new project, ‘The Palmwine Express’ album houses 12-tracks with guest appearances from Tems, BOJ, Funbi, Nonso Amadi, Burna Boy, Moelogo and others.

Show Dem Camp works with his favourite record producer, Spax who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Show Dem Camp The Palmwine Express Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (feat. Nsikak) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tales by Moonlight (feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Alariwo || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Good Time (feat. Funbi & Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. In Case (feat. Wani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Different Case (feat. BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Do Me Nice (feat. Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Cool Me Down (feat. Fasina) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. True Story (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Flex on You (feat. Moelogo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Vibrations (feat. Tomi Thomas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Too Bad (feat. Amaarae & Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3



« | »

Looking for something? Search below