[Music Album] Sarz & WurlD – I Love Girls With Trobul EP

Nigerian foremost record producer, Sarz and his regular collaborator, WurlD decides to collaborate on a new project called, “I Love Girls With Trobul” EP.

Consequently, “I Love Girls With Trobul” EP compiles a solid 8-track project which has much efforts from the two artists.

Sarz And WurlD I Love Girls With Trobul EP Tracklist Below;

1. Prisona || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Trobul || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sweat || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mad || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nobody Wins Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ego || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3


Do You Have Something Interesting/Informative you want us to Post on updatebaze.com? Send it to [email protected]


About Oluwatobi 4280 Articles
Mr Oluwatobi (Lil tobex ) C.E.O of updatebaze.com am a easy ,cool and calm man...am a man of word with a cool mind Contact : WhatsApp:08105172776 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.